Tydavnet  Area Committee would like to congratulate the County Medal winners who participated in the Individual events for Phase 1. All Competitors and winners also received a Digital Certificate.
2020 Winners: Luke McCaffrey, Oisin McCrudden, Grainne McElroy
2021 Virtual Winners:  Chloe Gillespie, Jamie Moen, Katie McCrystal, Eoghan Sharpe, John Mullen & Alveena Tilak.
Thank you to the County Committee who organised a very successful and well attended outdoor presentation evening in Castleblayney in line with Covid 19 guidance. We were delighted to welcome new children and parents to Community Games in 2021 and although we only focused on Phase 1 Individual Events this year we ask that you continue to follow / support Monaghan Community Games for the remainder of the Community Games Calendar on https://www.communitygames.ie/monaghan.html